Yes. Simply click the edit icon on the property or unit card to edit the information about the property. You can delete a property or unit by clicking the trash can icon on the top right-hand corner of the property or unit page.

Please note: If you delete a property with tenants invited on the property they will still be able to log in and view their lease details and any other information, however, they will not be able to make payments or contact you via Homeward.

Did this answer your question?